Faculty/Staff


Mr. Scott Bergey
Administrator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Elementary Division


 18
Elizabeth Harris
Kindergarten
Education: Elementary Education from Summit University (BBC, Clarks Summit)
Years of Experience: 5
Email: eharris@upperbucks.org

 

 


Kristin Feldman

Elementary Lead Teacher
1st Grade
Education: Elementary Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 11
Email: kfeldman@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

24
Brenda Mogel
2nd Grade
Education: Bible/Elementary Education from Cairn University (PBU)
Years of Experience: 23
Email: bmogel@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

Lydia Condict
3rd Grade
Email: lcondict@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

19
Ruth Harris

4th Grade
Education: Divinity from Pillsbury Bible College
Years of Experience: 39
Email: rharris@upperbucks.org

 

 


Middle School /High School Division



Krista Myers

K-12 Art, Yearbook
Email: kmyers@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 

 

6
Elisabeth Buck

Mathematics
Education: Math Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 2
Email: ebuck@upperbucks.org

 

 

9
Eric Connors
Pastoral Staff of Bethel Baptist Church
MS Bible, HS Choir, Piano
Education: Music from Bob Jones University
Years in Ministry: 23

 

 

13
Stephen Duckworth
HS Science
Education: Composite Science Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 9
Email: sduckworth@upperbucks.org

 

 

21
Lori Kach
K-4 Music, MS Choir, Piano
Education: Music Education from Pensacola Christian College
Years of Experience: 33
Email: lkach@upperbucks.org

 

 

22
Brett Keefer
Director of Student Advancement
Bible Quizzing, HS History
Education: History Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 23
Email: bkeefer@upperbucks.org

 

 

23
Patti McKeown
MS and HS English
Education: Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 33
Email: pmckeown@upperbucks.org

 

 

25
Jennifer Paul
Home Economics, Culinary Arts, MS Science
Education: Home Economics from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 25
Email: jpaul@upperbucks.org

 

 

26
Jessica Duckworth
5th Grade
Education: Elementary Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 3
Email: jduckworth@upperbucks.org

 

 


Tammy Reed
Advanced Mathematics
Education: Mathematics from Liberty University
Years of Experience: 4
Email: treed@upperbucks.org

 

 

28
Dawn Roberts
Athletic Director, K-12 Physical Education
Education: Health/Fitness from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 11
Email: droberts@upperbucks.org

 

 


Pastor
Josh Scheiderer
HS Bible
Education: Bob Jones University
Years in Ministry: 15
Email: jscheiderer@bethelbc.org

 

 

32
John VanHolstyn
6th Grade, MS History
Education: History Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 4
Email: jvanholstyn@upperbucks.org

 

 

34

 

Peter Warde
Pastoral Staff of Bethel Baptist Church
HS Bible
Education: Bob Jones University
Years in Ministry: 5
Email: pwarde@bethelbc.org

 

 


Support Staff



Nancy Rist
School Nurse
Email: nrist@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 


Ranay VanHolstyn
Administrative Assistant/School Secretary
Email: rvanholstyn@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 

 

12
Pam Duckworth
Financial/Transportation Secretary
Email: pamduckworth@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 

Holly Boykin and Abbye Crompton
Donor Relation & Events Coordinator/Social Media
Email: office@upperbucks.org