Faculty/Staff


Pastor Josh Scheiderer
Interim Administrator
Education: Bob Jones University
Years in Ministry: 14
Email: pastorjosh@upperbucks.org

 

 

 


Elementary Division


 18
Elizabeth Harris
Kindergarten
Education: Elementary Education from Summit University (BBC, Clarks Summit)
Years of Experience: 4
Email: eharris@upperbucks.org

 

 

14
Kristin Feldman

Elementary Lead Teacher
1st Grade
Education: Elementary Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 10
Email: kfeldman@upperbucks.org

 

 

24
Brenda Mogel
2nd and 3rd Grade
Education: Bible/Elementary Education from Cairn University (PBU)
Years of Experience: 23
Email: bmogel@upperbucks.org

 

 

19
Ruth Harris

4th Grade
Education: Divinity from Pillsbury Bible College
Years of Experience: 38
Email: rharris@upperbucks.org

 

 


Middle School /High School Division


4
Lisa Bergey

K-12 Art, Yearbook
Education: Graphic Design from Pensacola Christian College
Years of Experience: 12
Email: lbergey@upperbucks.org

 

 

6
Elisabeth Buck

Mathematics
Education: Math Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 1
Email: ebuck@upperbucks.org

 

 

9
Eric Connors
Pastoral Staff of Bethel Baptist Church
MS Bible, HS Choir, Piano
Education: Music from Bob Jones University
Years in Ministry: 22

 

 

13
Stephen Duckworth
HS Science
Education: Composite Science Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 8
Email: sduckworth@upperbucks.org

 

 

21
Lori Kach
K-4 Music, MS Choir, Piano
Education: Music Education from Pensacola Christian College
Years of Experience: 32
Email: lkach@upperbucks.org

 

 

22
Brett Keefer
Director of Student Advancement
Bible Quizzing, HS History
Education: History Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 22
Email: bkeefer@upperbucks.org

 

 

23
Patti McKeown
MS and HS English
Education: Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 32
Email: pmckeown@upperbucks.org

 

 

25
Jennifer Paul
Home Economics, Culinary Arts, MS Science
Education: Home Economics from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 24
Email: jpaul@upperbucks.org

 

 

26
Jessica Pfeifle
5th Grade
Education: Elementary Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 2
Email: jpfeifle@upperbucks.org

 

 


Tammy Reed
Advanced Mathematics
Education: Mathematics from Liberty University
Years of Experience: 3
Email: treed@upperbucks.org

 

 

28
Dawn Roberts
Athletic Director, K-12 Physical Education
Education: Health/Fitness from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 10
Email: droberts@upperbucks.org

 

 


Pastor
Josh Scheiderer
HS Bible
Education: Bob Jones University
Years in Ministry: 14
Email: pastorjosh@upperbucks.org

 

 

32
John VanHolstyn
6th Grade, MS History
Education: History Education from Bob Jones University
Years of Experience: 3
Email: jvanholstyn@upperbucks.org

 

 

34

 

Peter Warde
Pastoral Staff of Bethel Baptist Church
HS Bible
Education: Bob Jones University
Years in Ministry: 4
Email: pwarde@bethelbc.org

 

 


Support Staff



Nancy Rist
School Nurse
Email: office@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 


Ranay VanHolstyn
Administrative Assistant/School Secretary
Email: rvanholstyn@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 

12
Pam Duckworth
Financial/Transportation Secretary
Email: pamduckworth@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 

KBRITTINGHAM

 

Kris Brittingham
Events Coordinator/Social Media
Email: kbrittingham@upperbucks.org

 

 

 

 

 

Tammy Reed
Director of Donor Relations
Email: tammyreed@upperbucks.org